Awards Dinner Sponsors

Each year, the Davey O’Brien Foundation honors its award recipients at the Annual Davey O’Brien Awards Dinner. This black-tie event held in Fort Worth, Texas, brings recipients from the four award categories together along with civic and corporate leaders for an evening of camaraderie and football excitement.

A special thank you to the sponsors of the 41st Annual Davey O’Brien Awards Dinner as well as the table sponsors for the event.















Awards Dinner Sponsors
American Airlines
Dallas Southwest Osteopathic Physicians
Luther King Capital Management

O’Brien Trophy Table Sponsors
American Airlines
Ben E. Keith Foods
Endeavor Acquisitions
JPMorgan Chase Bank
K & L Enterprises, Inc.
Luther King Capital Management
Texas Health Resources
The Fort Worth Club

Ring of Honor Table Sponsors
Amon G. Carter Foundation
Bank of America
BBVA Compass
Dallas Southwest Osteopathic Physicians
PlainsCapital Bank
Southwest Bank
Texas Christian University
The Fort Worth Club
Wells Fargo
William E. Scott Foundation

All-American Table Sponsors
Bank of Texas
Black Mountain Oil & Gas
CANN Real Estate, Ltd.
Capital One
Haltom’s Jewelers
Origin Bank
Radiology Associates of North Texas
Southland Property Tax Consultants, Inc.
Southside Bank
Johnny Vinson
Whitley Penn, LLP

All-Conference Table Sponsors
Apex Capital Corp
Burnett Oil Company
Dr. Jamie Erwin
Dr. Thomas Rymell
First Financial
Forza Resources
Kyle Poulson
Ricky Stewart
The Breakfast Club of Fort Worth
The Salvant Law Firm PC

Brosco-Bartley Graphic Design
Haltom’s Jewelers
Joe T. Garcia’s