Press Conference Media Information

Press and Reception-360

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020 – 4:30 p.m.

The Fort Worth Club

306 West Seventh Street, 11th Floor

Fort Worth, TX 76102

All media credential requests for the Davey O’Brien Awards Dinner Press Conference must be submitted by contacting Drew Harris at by Wednesday, Feb. 12. Approved parties will receive e-mail confirmation by Friday, Feb. 14. Credentials will be available for pickup at 3:30 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 17, on the 11th floor of The Fort Worth Club. Due to limited availability, all requests will be evaluated based on the following criteria and granted upon evaluation by the Foundation. Please note, credentials are non-transferable and provide access to the press conference only.

  • Local/regional television reporters and photographers
  • Local/regional daily/weekly newspaper sports writers, columnists and photographers
  • Photographers and columnists from lifestyle magazines
  • Regionally-based beat writers/stringers for national media outlets
  • Regionally-based representatives for national wire services
  • Writers from established, nationally recognized websites
  • Writers and television reporters from winner’s hometown or school
  • Members of the Football Writers Association of America

Honored Guests:

Davey O’Brien National Quarterback Award Winner – Joe Burrow (LSU)

Davey O’Brien High School Scholarship Award Recipient – Kaedric Cobbs (John H. Guyer H.S.)

Davey O’Brien Legends Award Recipient – Steve Bartkowski (Atlanta Falcons)

Charles Ringler Founder’s Award Recipient – National Football Foundation

For questions regarding the press conference, please contact Drew Harris at (254) 716-8573 or

Instagram has returned empty data. Please check your username/hashtag.